skip to Main Content

General Manager

Anna Taylor
707.875.3519 ext. 340
annataylor@kempersports.com

Director of Golf

Bob Caldwell, PGA
707.875.3519 ext. 310
bcaldwell@kempersports.com

Assistant Golf Professional & Tournament Coordinator

John L. Neri
707.875.3519 ext. 250
jneri@kempersports.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Jonathan Ivory
707.875.9308 or 831.869.9445
jivory@kempersports.com

Food & Beverage Manager

TJ Smith
707.875.3519 ext. 400
tsmith@kempersports.com

Lead Chef

Juan Carlos
707.875.3519 ext. 280
bluewaterbistro@kempersports.com

Controller

Ken Felker
707.875.3519  ext. 220
kfelker@kempersports.com

Executive Secretary

Mary Angelo
707.875.3519 ext. 210
mangelo@kempersports.com

Maintenance Supervisor

Brett Fox
707.875.3519 ext. 320
bfox@kempersports.com

Translate »
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
GOLFADVISOR