Meet the Bodega Harbour Staff

General Manager
Anna Taylor
707.875.3519 ext. 340
annataylor@kempersports.com

Director of Golf
Bob Caldwell, PGA
707.875.3519 ext. 310
bcaldwell@kempersports.com
 
Director of Sales & Marketing
Amanda Vineyard
707.875.3519 ext. 400
avineyard@kempersports.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Jonathan Ivory
707.875.9308 or 831.869.9445
jivory@kempersports.com 

Executive Chef Team
Audrey Belarde
Andrew Kotch
Juan Carlos Landeros
707.875.3519 xt. 270
abelarde@kempersports.com

Restaurant & Catering Manager
Cindy Love
707.875.3519 xt. 270
clove@kempersports.com

Controller
Kamma Dunning
707.875.3519  ext. 220
kdunning@kempersports.com 

Tournament Coordinator
Khiana Schmuhl
707.875.3519 ext. 250
kschmuhl@kempersports.com
 
Executive Secretary
Nancy Sitchler
707.875.3519 ext. 210
nsitchler@kempersports.com

Maintenance Supervisor
Brett Fox
707.875.3519 ext. 320
bfox@kempersports.com